Author Profile.png

Margot Berwin

Margot Berwin is the Author of two Novels. Hothouse Flower and the Nine Plants of Desire. And, Scent of Darkness. Her first novel, Hothouse Flower, has been translated into 21 languages and was optioned as a film by Sony Pictures. Margot is the author of several short erotic stories that can be found on and Essays & Fictions. She authors the advice column, Dirty Talk, in the Bushwick Daily.

Represented by:
Agent Name
Author Website:
Completed and published works represented by the Rights Factory listed below. If blank, contact the listed agent for details.
Hot House Flower
Scent of Darkness
TRF Text (White Horizontal).png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram