UA-135136427-1
 

New Deal: ALL IS WELL by Katherine Walker



Debut author Katherine Walker's ALL IS WELL, pitched as perfect for fans of FLEABAG, in which a middle aged recovering alcoholic ex-special forces soldier, transitioning into her new role as a Reverend, strikes dead a confessor with a candlestick, then fumbles her way through each day as she tries to avoid the certainty of prison and does her best to connect with the people in her life, has been acquired by Elizabeth Philips at Thistledown Press, for publication in fall 2021. The author is represented by Stacey Kondla.

104 views0 comments
TRF Text (White Horizontal).png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram