top of page

New Deal: THE REINCARNATIONS and COIL QUAKE RIFT by Nathan Elias (audiobook)

Nathan Elias' THE REINCARNATIONS, the author's debut story collection exploring grief and transformation, and COIL QUAKE RIFT, his debut novel in which three entangled lovers fall into parallel worlds when an earthquake opens a rift in Venice Beach has sold to Kim Budnick at Tantor Media, in a two-book deal, by Natalie Kimber at The Rights Factory.

"Nathan's books are a whole experience. He's so good at setting a scene, and you'll find yourself living inside these spaces, moving with these hearts,” says The Rights Factory agent Natalie Kimber. “You'll laugh and wonder and simmer with the escapism and emotion of it all. I'm overjoyed that these books will soon be available in audio."

134 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
TRF Text (White Horizontal).png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Bluesky_edited
bottom of page