top of page
Author Profile.png
Represented by:
Author Website:

Daniel Barnett

Daniel Barnett is a lover of stories - especially the scary ones. His novels include The Safe, Longreave, Poor Things, and My Hungry Friend. He is currently working on the sixth volume of the Nightmareland Chronicles, an ongoing serialized adventure horror epic following one man’s journey to reach his daughter in a world claimed by eternal night.

You can find his books on Amazon or chat with him on Twitter at: @dbhfiction.

Completed and published works represented by the Rights Factory listed below. If blank, contact the listed agent for details.
TRF Text (White Horizontal).png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Bluesky_edited
bottom of page