top of page

New Deal: THE DESIRE CARD series by Lee Matthew Goldberg

Lee Matthew Goldberg's THE DESIRE CARD series has sold to James Reasoner at Wolfpack Publishing in a five-book deal.

This new series of international thrillers mixes Elmore Leonard with a Tarantino edge. It explores the characters and situations around a card (and sinister organization) that promises "any wish fulfilled for the right price," and what we will do to survive when money isn't enough to get everything we want.

"I've loved working with Lee for over a decade now and I think this twisty thriller series is just building momentum,” said The Rights Factory CEO Sam Hiyate. “We won't rest until it's a full on Bourne-like film or TV franchise!"

THE DESIRE CARD series will begin with an origin story, IMMORAL ORIGINS, followed by PREY NO MORE, ALL SINS FULFILLED, VICIOUS RIPPLES, and the final as-yet-untitled book.

Lee Matthew Goldberg is also the author of THE ANCESTOR and THE MENTOR. The first book in the series, IMMORAL ORIGINS, is scheduled for publication in Fall 2022.

144 views0 comments


TRF Text (White Horizontal).png
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Bluesky_edited
bottom of page